Contact Us

Let’s hear from you!

Contact our Team

for your service request

NORTH AMERICA

April M. Jeffries, PhD

Technical Account Manager
april.jeffries@sts-certified.com
+1-518-265-6881

INDIA & MIDDLE EAST

Rahul Vashist

Business Development Director
rahul.vashist@sts-certified.com
+91 98733 97778

WEST-NORTH EUROPE

Soukaina Ismaili Alaoui

Technical Account Manager
soukaina.alaoui@sts-certified.com
+33 768 7173 94

EASTERN EUROPE

Arabi Abdelhaq

Technical account manager
arabi.abdelhaq@sts-certified.com
+49 176 7457 4845

ASIA PACIFIC

Bruno Leuridan

Business Development Director
bruno.leuridan@sts-certified.com
+65 9452 8997
Feedback

Welcome any feedback on STS service or let us know any suggestions you have.

compliance@sts-certified.com
Compliance

Report to us the misconducts or non-compliance behavior of STS employees.

compliance@sts-certified.com
Career

Apply our current openings or tell us about your motivations.

compliance@sts-certified.com
Marketing

For media cooperations (Invitation for article contribution, event presentation, and topic interview, etc.)

compliance@sts-certified.com

Find Us